				Dakota County, Nebraska			
				2010 Candidate Filings			
		Posto o Nove otilo o					
		Party or Nonpartisan Office - If partisan the					
		party of the candidate					
		will be shown					
Number							Business
he	Date Filed		Candidate's Name	Sound Pronunciation	Office filed for	Address	Phone
1	December 7, 2009	Nonpartisan	Rod Koch	Rod Cook	So. Sioux City Council	515 E. 32nd Street, SSC	494-7220
2	December 10, 2009	Democratic	William Bill (Engel)	William Bill (Engel rhymes with Single)	County Commissioner	316 E. 24th Street, SSC	494-1730
3	December 14, 2009	Nonpartisan	Bill (McLarty)	Bill (Mc Lar tee)	So. Sioux City Mayor	320 E. 31st Street, SSC	Not stated
4	December 15, 2009	Nonpartisan	Gary (Hallstrom)	Gary (Hall Strom rhymes with Drum)	So. Sioux City Council	315 E. 32nd Street, SSC	279-8587
5	December 16, 2009	Democratic	Valerie (Danielson)	Valerie (Daniel son)	Clerk of the District Court	305 E. 33rd Street, SSC	987-2114
6	December 22, 2009	Nonpartisan	John W. (Sanders)	John W. (San ders)	So. Sioux City Council	528 E. 18th Street, SSC	494-4936
7	December 28, 2009	Nonpartisan	Dennis (Nelson)	(Dennis Nel son)	So. Sioux City Council	304 Regency Ct., SSC	Not stated
8	January 6, 2010	Republican	Theodore Ted (Piepho)	Theodore Ted (Pie foe)	County Clerk	205 Louis Street Homer NE	987-2125
9	January 14, 2010	Nonpartisan	Jerry L. Bobier	Jerry L. (Bo Beer)	SSC School Board	805 W. 8th Street SSC	Not stated
10	January 15, 2010	Nonpartisan	Jeff (Davenport)	Jeff (Da ven port)	So. Sioux City Council	311 W. 31st Street SSC	Not stated
11	January 21,2010	Withdrawn 1-25-10	Daniel J. Bousquet	Not on Ballot	So. Sioux City Mayor	1401 5th Ave. Apt. 5 SSC	712-251-0216
12	January 26, 2010	Democratic	Sally (Reinert)	Sally (Rhine nert)	County Commissioner	729 200th Street DC	Not stated
13	January 28, 2010	Nonpartisan	Jane (Rapp)	Jan (Rap)	SSC School Board	101 E. 4th Street #10 SSC	Not stated
14	January 29, 2010	Nonpartisan	Troy (Launsby)	Troy (Lawns bee)	Homer School Board	721 Grant Road Homer NE	Not stated
15	January 29, 2010	Nonpartisan	Aaron (Reis)	Aaron (Reis like Reis Peanut Butter cake)	Homer School Board	20 N. 2nd Street Homer NE	Not stated
16	January 29, 2010	Republican	Chris (Kleinberg)	Chris (Kline berg)	County Sheriff	3109 Hwy 94 Walthill NE	402-922-0794
17	February 2, 2010	Republican	James L. (Wagner)	James L. (Wag ner)	County Sheriff	402 W. 19th St. SSC	Not stated
18	February 2, 2010	Democratic	Jason V. (Bowman)	Jason V. (Bow mun)	County Commissioner	305 W. 17th Street SSC	Not stated
19	February 3, 2010	Democratic	Tracey C. Rysavy	Tracey C. Res a v	County Clerk	1604 Walnut Str. DC	712-490-8900
20	February 5, 2010	Nonpartisan	Robert W. (Lane)	Robert W. (Lane)	Dakota City Council	1105 Walnut Str. DC	402-987-3692
21	February 8, 2010	Nonpartisan	Paul (Tighe)	Paul (Tie)	Homer School Board	2283 South Bluff Rd. Homer	402-698-2174
22	February 8, 2010	Nonpartisan	Mary Ann (Lussier)	Mary Ann (Loose sure)	Emerson-Hubbard School Bd.	2220 Pigeon Avenue Hubbard	402-632-4614
23	February 10, 2010	Nonpartisan	(Marcia) (Mahon)	(Marsha) (May hon)	SSC School Board	1402 Elgin Ave. SSC	402-494-2989
24	February 11, 2010	Nonpartisan	Brian J. McFarlane	Brian J. Mc Far Len	Homer School Board	2440 Kenesaw Rd. Hubbard	402-698-2001
25	February 11, 2010	Democratic	Kim (Watson)	Kim (What son)	County Attorney	1702 Willow St. DC	402-987-2151
26	February 12, 2010	Democratic	John F. (Loos) Jr.	John F. (Loose) Jr.	Public Defender	423 No. 15th St. DC	712-204-2749
27	February 12, 2010	Republican	William B. (Rohde)	William B. (Row dee)	County Commissioner	2312 Dakota Bluff Homer	402-698-2032
28	February 16, 2010	Democratic	Robert J. (Giese)	Robert J. (Geese c)	County Treasurer	500 Broadmoor Dr. SSC	402-494-4962
29	February 16, 2010	Democratic	Lue (Franco) (Marmo)	Lue (Frank O) (Mar Mo)	County Clerk	619 Old Hwy 20W SSC	402-494-5225
30	February 18, 2010	Nonpartisan	(Marjo) (Stevens)	(Mar jo) (Stevens)	Emerson-Hubbard School Bd.	1945 P Avenue Hubbard	402-632-4016
31	February 19, 2010	Democratic	Phyllis J. (Obermeyer)	Phyllis J. (Ober ((meyer) rhymes with Liar)	Clerk of the District Court	101 Windsor Ct. DC	402-987-3651
32	February 22, 2010	Nonpartisan	Brian (Kilstrom)	Brian (Kill strum)	Dakota City Council	1624 Vine St. DC	712-490-8206
33	February 22, 2010	Democratic	Timothy L. Bahr	Not on Ballot	Democratic County Convention	1810 Walnut St. DC	402-987-2524
34	February 23, 2010	Nonpartisan	Bruce A. Davis	Bruce A. Davis	So. Sioux City Council	519 Broadmoor Dr. SSC	712-490-0351
35	February 23, 2010	Democratic	Betty (O'Neill)	Betty (O Neal)	County Commissioner	2113 F St. SSC	402-494-1608
36	February 24, 2010	Democratic	Diane M. (Bousquet)	Diane (Boo skay)	County Treasurer	1531 Highway 110 DC	402-494-8485
37	February 25, 2010	Nonpartisan	Tim (Murphy)	Tim (Mur fee)	Homer School Board	401 Howard St. Homer	402-698-2234
38	February 25, 2010	Nonpartisan	Randy Groetken	Randy Grote Kin	Dakota City Council	1302 Elm St. DC	712-251-9798
55	February 26, 2010	Nonpartisan	Chuck (Carson)	Chuck (Car son)	Dakota City Council		402-698-3051

40	February 26, 2010	Republican	Scott Love	Scott Love	County Commissioner	552 Keman Dr. SSC	402-494-5669
41	February 24, 2010	Nonpartisan	Ann (O'Neill)	Ann (O Neal)	SSC School Board	721 E. 15th St. SSC	402-389-1139
43	March 1, 2010	Democratic	(Zackary) (Nelson)	(Zack a re) (Nel son)	Democratic County Convention	206 E. 39th St. SSC	402-984-6713
44	March 1, 2010	Nonpartisan	James (Morgan)	James (More gun)	Emerson-Hubbard School Bd.	311 Nebr. St. Emerson	402-695-2823
45	March 1, 2010	Nonpartisan	Travis (Bodlak)	Travis (Bo de lock)	Homer School Board	406 N. 3rd St. Homer	402-698-2910
46	March 1, 2010	Republican	Gary (Johnson)	Gary (John son)	County Commissioner	604 Southridge Dr. SSC	402-987-7600
47	March 1, 2010	Republican	Gary Johnson	Not on Ballot	Republican County Convention	604 Southridge Dr. SSC	402-987-7600
48	March 1, 2010	Republican	Theodore Ted Piepho	Not on Ballot	Republican County Convention	205 Louis St. Homer	402-698-2333
49	Marc h 1, 2010	Nonpartisan	Tammy F. (Loberg)	Tammy F. (Lo berg)	Homer School Board	520 200th St. DC	402-987-3149
50	March 1, 2010	Republican	Douglas (Janssen)	Douglas (Jan son)	County Commissioner	222 Hope St. Jackson	712-259-9633
51	March 1, 2010	Nonpartisan	Byron Hall	Bryon Hall	Homer School Board	2532 Omaha Ave. Hubbard	402-698-2442
52	March 1, 2010	Republican	Rod (Herron)	Rod (Hair ren)	County Sheriff	1604 Walnut St. DC	712-212-2644
53	February 23, 2010	Nonpartisan	Dion Blanke	Not on Ballot	Emerson-Hubbard School Bd.	1104 State St. Emerson	402-695-0106
54	April 19, 2010	Nonpartisan	Eva D. Cain	Ev-a D. Cain	Homer Village Board of Trustees	109 Joseph Street PO Box 161	402-698-2470
55	April 29, 2010	Democratic	Richard (Dick) Erickson		Write IN for Democratic Sheriff		712-204-5321